Last News : October 27, 2017

Travel Tips has been Updated, following: here
Final Program can be downloaded: here

Paper Submission

Authors must submit their papers in IEEE Xplore-compliant PDF format electrically....


Contact Us

Dr. Titipong Lertwiriyaprapa   
(General Secretary)

Invited Talks 8

Measurements of the 664 GHz Feed Horn for the ICI Instrument of the MetOp-SG Satellite
NameDr. Elena Saenz
AffiliationEuropean Space Agency (ESA/ESTEC), Netherlands

Elena Saenz was born in Viana, Navarra, Spain, in 1981. She received the M.Sc. and Ph.D. degrees from the Public University of Navarra (UPNA), Pamplona, Spain, in 2004 and 2008, respectively, both in Telecommunication Engineering. Her doctoral research is focused on the analysis and design of meta-surfaces with emphasis on their application as superstrates for planar antennas. Until 2008 she was with the Antenna Group, Public University of Navarra. Since then, she has been working at the European Space Research and Technology Centre (ESTEC), European Space Agency (ESA), Noordwijk, The Netherlands with main interest in frequency/polarization selective surfaces, (sub)millimetre wave technologies, antenna measurements and material characterization.

Dr. Saenz received the Loughborough Antennas and Propagation Conference (LAPC) 2006 and 2007 Best Paper Awards and the International Workshop on Antenna Technology (IWAT) 2007 Best Paper Award. In 2008, she received the IEEE Antennas and Propagation Society Graduate Research Award.

Important Dates

    Paper Submission Deadline:

May 1, 2017

May 15, 2017

May 31, 2017

(Hard deadline)

12:00 am(Thailand standard time)

    Notification of Acceptance :

August 1-6, 2017

    Early Bird Registration Deadline:

August 31, 2017

September 4, 2017 (Extend)